Why Can't You Use Properly Creatosaurus Tools?

Creatosaurus

Last Update 2 jaar geleden

Users that are not affiliated with a Workspace typically need to be deleted, moved, or copied, as these actions are not allowed in your current Premium or Enterprise Workspace, or your complimentary Workspaces have reached their user length limits. 

Workspace Restrictions on User Creation

Workspace admins catering to Premium and Enterprise workspaces can disallow members from creating, copying, or moving boards within a workspace.

From Premium workspaces and Enterprise workspaces, workspace admins have the ability to discontinue whether team members can create, copy, or move boards within a workspace.

You can learn more about the workspaces by visiting their website or accessing the Members tab in Workspace Overview on the workspace website. Workspace administrators are listed among the Members tab in Workspace Overview on the web.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us